Tiny hats

The concert last night was pretty good apart from the lack of signage which meant we walked round and round to try and find out seats! We made the decision to leave before the encore which meant we avoided the worst of the traffic and I was home by just after 11.30 and it didn’t even get too dark.

Phin was kind enough to let me sleep in till nearly 9, I needed the longer lie in!

I’ve had a pretty lazy day and only ventured as far as the retail park to try and see a pharmacist about my shoulder and also get advice about some irritating dry skin round my eyes and on my eyelids. Both apparently need a doctor so I need to call at 8.30 tomorrow as the surgery only does same day appointments.

I spent a couple of hours seeing up and sorting out my tiny hats and am trying to make a few more before I send them off in advance of the end of June deadline.

Thanks to jensphotos for hosting TinyTuesday in June.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.