A Rose…

…………..by any other name would smell as sweet!

A trip north today to fill the car with more of my worldly goods…I don’t think I’ll ever get everything here! I do have a prospective buyer for some of my china so hopefully I can get rid of a few boxes quite quickly.

Todays rose was found a few years ago hidden in a shrubbery…when I cleared the shrubbery during lockdown I left the rose, albeit it wasn’t in a great state, because I liked the colour. Today the rose was about 6 feet tall and blooming gorgeously! Love the two toned buds with added tiny greenfly!

Extras: a tiny terror turned up and wanted to drive the tractor…and big skies when I walked the prom late this afternoon.

Thanks to Jensphotos for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.