Silly Saturday ...

... Chipmunk vs. Dinosaur.

I'm quite sure that I've used this prop before but I couldn't help myself bringing it out again today.  This picture is not what I intended ... it's more of an outtake from my chippy photo shoot.  But I instantly fell in love with it the moment I saw it.  Perfect for Silly Saturday ... in memory of the lovely Admirer.

Speaking of Silly Saturday ...I think I've had a look at all the Silly Saturday entries (if not please let me know) and now that I've actually posted my own I can go about picking my favs and honorable mentions.  I hope to have the results up by Thursday or Friday.  Thanks to all that have entered ... I apologize for the delay. 

Backblipped: June 7, 2022 ... with more to come later. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.