Salisbury Cathedral

I don't go to Salisbury very often but, when I do, the trip has to include a visit to the cathedral - usually with my fisheye lens. I just love the distortion created by the fisheye and the cathedral is the perfect subject! 

More Weirdness - in fact, even weirder distortion in my b&w journal!

I can never visit Salisbury without thinking of SarumStroller, who lived in Salisbury and is a blipfriend missed by many of the long-standing members of Blip. I particularly like this one of Tim's taken during a special display in the cathedral.

The main reason for my visit was to get my MacBook Pro fixed. That didn't happen as the logic board (Apple speak for motherboard) has failed :(( Fortunately, my big computer seems to be behaving itself at the moment....

Thanks very much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's 'Skylarks Above The Poppy Fields'!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.