Simply.....

beautiful!! I know I am biased but this wee Jessica here just loves to pose for the camera and I just caught this briefly this morning.

We have had a very busy wee day today.

We had to sort the house for yet another viewing at 11am. We had Cameron's christening at 11am too so Johnny, Jessica, Katie and I headed down to the church with David and Esther. We left Daddy at home to do the viewing along with Megan and Anna (obviously not doing the viewing but having a play in peace!). The wee ones were really well behaved in the church although close to the end of the service they were all getting a little fidgety and even at one point Johnny sat the bible on his head!! Only Johnny LOL!

We then headed back to the house and got some lunch before heading round to Scott and Hazel's for the christening party. Megan was knackered so went home for a wee lie down!! I'm sure Anna felt the same!! We had a lovely wee day before I packed Katie off for Zoe's party at Animal Magic. I was on duty for the return home and bringing Molly and Mya home too. I couldn't find Katie.......she was virtually the last person in the frame!!

I think the viewing went ok but we will find out tomorrow maybe what the feedback was! I won't hold my breath.

The kids are all in bed and better be sleeping to. 2nd week back at school so I hope I feel a little more "with it" this week as I struggled last week never mind the kids!!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.