Flying Squirrel

Squirrel and I had fun with the pro-capture feature this morning.  I got it to go back and do it again several times, without complaint.  Still not the sharpest picture but it is through the window.  We'll have another go when it's feeling cooperative again and I'll use the new camera.

I've got the macro lens on the new camera while I work my way through the menu.  So far so good.

A bit of gentle gardening, although my back is causing problems again.  Bins emptied and we seem to have got rid of well over a hundred of the slugs and snails that were in it.  Just a few left in the bottom.  We need hedgehogs.

It's been a beautifully sunny, if breezy, day, good enough to sit out and enjoy it.  However, we have just had a really heavy shower which saves us watering.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.