After Hours at the Arbour

I managed to injure myself at ballet yesterday, have been nursing a dodgy hip and pelvis for months and somehow jarred it.
Used an ice pack and did some of the rest of the class and could walk back to the station without discomfort.
Slept well and it’s no worse today and l don’t need painkillers.
Can walk okay of flat surfaces but anything uneven is more of a problem.
After my quick walk and breakfast l finally caught up on blip then got ready for my shift at YorkGate.
Busy all afternoon and we had a large party that arrived by coach and were late.
Had remembered to take my camera but for once it was too busy in the garden after l finished at 4.00pm.
So went towards the Pinetum and got a shot of this lovely arbour at the entrance.
I really like how the pine on the left looks to be exploding!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.