One .............

 ............. photo in the main - my "regular" collage in the extras - along with flowers for FlowerFriday10_2022  (FF10_2022).    Bit of a shortage of blooms on my travels.

In the extras:  
Top left - the hotel I left this morning. 
Top right - a 'famous' tree - albeit dead now.
Bottom left - scenic landscape
Bottom right - flowers for FlowerFriday

Can you track my journey from these photos, I wonder??

I took a couple of hours break on the drive to get the main photo along with a few others in the same place.

Thank you for all your stars and comments ...........

~ Anni ~

Maybe you can guess my next overnight stop (which is actually tonight - lol)??

Ooops nearly forget - 


Smile for the Day:


Doctor, doctor, I think I'm a hotel.


I'll have to examine you.


Be my guest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.