Cuteness ............

 ............ overload.   I watched them for ages.

In the extras - collages - what a surprise - NOT!

#1 - 3 views from where I am tonight (Saturday)

#2 - An assortment of things from my trip so far - the pelicans were a huge surprise - and my rental car is there too.

#3 - Two very different skies from my almost 300 mile drive today.

#4 - More cuteness from where I am staying tonight.

#5 - Another assortment of things from the trip including four from the town I'm in.

#6 - More cuteness  - including a little drawing I came across in a public toilet ..... someone took the time to make a happy little coat hook.

#7 - the world's tallest teepee - that's where I was last night (Friday) - not sleeping in the teepee, you understand, but close by!!!

I have covered almost 1,100 miles so far and moving on again tomorrow ........ I will list my stops so far in that blip.

Smile for the Day:

A policeman spotted an elderly lady knitting while she was driving.

"Pullover!" he screamed.

"No, it's a scarf!" she yelled back.





:o))


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.