Unloved.

 My knee has swollen again so a day of rest.  This is from yesterday and is an unloved house, the back of which faces the sea.  This house has been like this for years as far as I can remember which is a shame as the houses on either side have smart exteriors.  Somebody must own it as there is a lock on the door and a window has been boarded up.  Thank goodness there was a touch of blue in the grey sky otherwise this would have made for a dull photo.  Conversely the rose (many examples of these are found along the path) puts a brightness to the main Blip.  The flower was taken using my camera's macro setting.  I tried using the macro lens, but with the wind blowing (as it is today,) and results weren't good.  I got down but getting up was hard.  Could this explain the swollen knee?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.