Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Gin

We went into Saffron Walden rather later than I would have liked today, but I had to wait until I received a text to say my parcel, ordered in John Lewis yesterday was ready to collect from Waitrose. There were no parking spaces, disabled or otherwise near the shops so I had to go to one a little further out. Not a problem for me, but further for my husband to walk. The traffic was heavy so I wasted at least half-an-hour trying to park.

We decided to have lunch first so went to The Court Yard. After lunch when I went to pay I decided to but some flavoured gin; the two bottle are my picture today.

Once home I put my new iPad into my new cover, it fits okay, but it is still slightly more effort to use the fingerprint button. I have spent the rest of the afternoon sorting out various web pages and apps, but it all appears to work okay.

The temperature today at noon today was twenty Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.