Youngster

I have also backblipped yesterday's In memory ..... hope you will have a look :-)

It was a lovely surprise to see this young Collared Dove in the garden today ...... Mr & Mrs had brought him/her to visit :-)

If you look closely you can see that the 'collar' isn't fully feathered yet.

Maybe this explains why 'Dad' has been such a bully lately!

We did go for a walk today ..... we got half way up the road & noticed some menacing clouds heading our way already dropping some rain on the fields! As we were in T shirts, we thought it would probably be a good idea to turn back & head home. We made it with a few minutes to spare before the rain started!

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend ... stay safe :-)


I'm running short of time today ..... I will catch up with you all when I can .... please bear with me :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.