Young ones to feed

Sunday 12th June 2022                         (backblip)

We did manage a full walk this afternoon but we had gone out wearing macs this time ...... just in case!

The Chiffchaff was singing away at the top of the tree ..... we often hear him but can't always find him as he stays well hidden!

As I'd managed to actually get a photo of him he had to be in my blip!

Just before we headed back having reached the "end of the road" (aka the cattle grid after which it becomes a private road) we spotted this Pied Wagtail busily catching insects .... I was chuffed to manage to get a photo of him too :-)

Hope you like my choices :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)



Posting this Monday ...... hope to be able to catch up with you all today ... on my way to do that now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.