Experimental Workflow

Today has been the drive home day from Dolgellau back to sunny Gloucestershire, and when I say sunny I mean it feels like we've stepped off the plane into the south of France! Dolgellau was delightful in many ways, but it certainly didn't feel like midsummer. It does now.

I've not had a lot of time, but I did catch this fellow, post-coupling (sadly I couldn't get a shot of the flying gymnastics this time). 

I'm reprocessing some of the shots I'd uploaded with the barely adequate thumbnails I took off the Sony with the iPhone. It might not be obvious, because overall I'm unimpressed with the shots I took over the week. Poor light and poor photographer, I'm afraid.

I'm also reviewing my workflow, which is currently slowing me down a fair bit. This might result in some odd (ok, more odd) results for me, so as ever criticism is welcome. This one was dumped straight from RAW into Topaz De-Noise before I carried out any other processing in Luminar AI.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.