Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Pretty Bunny

Thank you for all the care and concern for my friend's daughter. She is still missing. :( You can read a bit about it HERE, and you can link to it on your facebook to get the word out, if you are on the West Coast of the United States.

I spent most the day worrying, and wondering what to do to be helpful. I always worry that I won't be the type of help they need.

I spent some time outside with my girl and the baby bunny. I worked to get a shot of the baby per request of one of my blipper friends. :) This baby is a mover and a shaker. It is getting hard to get a good shot. I like this one because it better shows how little he/she is right now. These are my Sugar's feet.

In the late afternoon/ early evening, we attended a birthday party for two of Sugar's classmates. It was a party at the beach. It was sunny, but really windy. I just stayed bundled up. Sugar had a great time. Watching her play made me feel so sad for my friend. I felt guilty.....for having a good time. I don't like that feeling. I just didn't know how to disappoint my girl when she had been looking forward to this party.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.