10393 steps

Day for gardening. Sunny and beautiful, just the best to adapt to summer things! I cut the lawn, cleaned flower benches from weeds, plantes some big flowers into pots, cut some branches of the small trees etc.

I also washed the car already in the morning, as yesterday I found a baby-crow standing on it unable to fly away or jump down. I chatted to it for a moment to check if it was ok. It was having hot, I guess  but otherwise it looked well. I took a broom stick and lured it step on it. Shortly it was on the stick and I carried it to the ground, by the street on grass. It left walking to the woods and later I saw the crow family togheter. Few short videos of the baby-crow in the link. and me talkng to it (finnish, sorry). 

It left some dirt on the car, though, so a short carwash was needed - specially as hubby arrives tomorrow from their Baltic round.

+20c, mostly sunny, some clouds occasionally.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.