Beware of the dog(s)

First day has gone well, as I have had this Nicke-dog with me here. My son has gone hiking and canoeing today into Repovesi area, so he asked if I could take the poodle for the weekend.

In the early morning we hunted a moskito in my bedroom, first the dog tried three times, then it was my turn and finally Nicke caught it.

In the morning we saw a juvenile crow in the woods, and a bunny. And three squirrels came onto the front yard fence (I gave them some peanuts outside of the front yard)... As it was time to water the front yard flower bench, I finally had to send my little black helper indoors... He was so eager to play with the water shower...

Nice to have poodle in the house! Some more shots and some watering fun videos here, if you like.

+26c, sunny. It is hot - but my knees love it.
Hubby took the pic.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.