Jaxson

Below is a message from pooba, affectionally known to us as poo He posted this on my journal this morning, please take a read -
-
Hi R.
I got carted off to emergency surgery last thurs. and now in recov. thought I'd mention to you as a lot of those on your site speak to me also. I be back soon - you might say hi to everyone for me L
very pleased to get in through the front door of the hosi - I am a new man but wont b e blipping for a while. best wishes to everyone
rgds poo

Further to that, he has messaged me again to say he is out of hospital this afternoon and being well cared for by Mrs Poo.

Jaxson and his mum Rach came to visit this morning. You have seen him before a few times, but each time he comes he has more energy and is harder to capture a moment of him. A great wee chap and totally full of the joys of living.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.