The Multicoloured Moods Of Love

On This Day In History
1967: U.S. Supreme Court decision on Loving vs. Virginia strikes down all anti-mixed marriage laws remaining in sixteen U.S. states

Quote Of The Day
"I am proud that Richard's and my name is on a court case that can help reinforce the love, the commitment, the fairness and the family that so many people, black or white, young or old, gay or straight, seek in life."
(Mildred Loving)

Dolly's right; butterflies are rare. I searched for three hours today. I saw a few butterflies but despite my asking very politely, none of them would stay still for a photo. So rude! Instead, you have part of a book cover. I wonder if anybody can identify the book; I have a feeling Incredibish might be able to.

Love Is Like A Butterfly

(Who can resist those cute little chuckles?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.