Summer garden bouquet

I'm totally knackered tonight, we had an Open Day at the garden estate where I am one of the volunteer guides and for the first time in two years I spent the whole morning on my feet and talking for hours to visitors about the history of the villa and its inhabitants. One of the guides is also a professional flower arrangement designer and she really outdid herself with such colourful summer garden arrangements in all the main rooms. It looked so cheerful and special. I hope you don't mind that I just starred every Abstract Thursday entry I saw, and didn't comment today, can't wait to sit back with my feet up now !

But thank you for all the rusty abstracts ! This coming Thursday the optional theme is 'floral', looking forward to see your floral abstracts :-)
The tag will be AT364.
Here's my list of 5 rusty specials:
carolinav                   a rusty flower
wildwood                  rusty double exposure
DawnP                      rusty cat face
MollyG                      rusty landscape
PicturePoems         rusty abstract

Thanks so much for your kind comments and stars for yesterday's silly meeting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.