Duchess

The boat show was busy and a lot of people queuing to get on board the  super shiny boats in the marina. But further down the pier was something much more interesting (to me anyway!). Ports of Jersey have a new Marine Services vessel; what a beaut. You can see it from another angle in extras. There's also an airport fire engine and an unusual view of the harbour.

Earlier in the day I went for a peaceful walk with friend H and Tiny along part of the east coast. It was idyllic, so I've included a couple of views.

Unfortunately I did have to work this evening, trying to get ahead of myself before another heavy week kicks off. I have cleared one tedious time consuming task, so probably worth the late night, but once again too late to browse but I will catch up. Hope you all enjoyed the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.