Hydrangea

Not much going on here today except I’m sorting out insurance for our trip, they sure know how to charge I expect COVID is the big player in that.  The other thing is our phones are out, our internet very very sluggish.  What annoys me so much is the company that we’re with do not want to talk to me, everything is done via Messenger….all the instructions step by step by step.  *loud sigh*. Followed all the steps and no improvement on any level.  
Our Monday afternoon group, which I was hosting disappointingly had to be cancelled….my idea was to only use phones for our photography, find three or four images showing texture, patterns and shadows.  Then using apps like Snapseed, or any other apps to do creative editing. Not to be.
So, I’ve used my phone and Snapseed to do a creative photo of this dried and manky hydrangea in a jug, then I’ve added another image as a (very soft, I’m not a fan of heavy or dark) double exposures.  Certainly ticked the texture and patterns, possibly not shadows.  
Dum dee doo !!!

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.