Bottles and Shadows

Bottles, sunshine, shadows, patterns - these bottles sit on my coffee table, I noticed the casting shadows and figured would make a photo of some sort.  Just because I stood on the coffee table (yes, its very sturdy) and photographed them from above.

Doug went off to croquet this afternoon, I pottered about on the patio tidying up the planter boxes and pots.  When we come home from Townsville I'll plant them out with spring bits and bobs.

A lovely man spent an hour and a half sorting out our phones and internet.....he was rather cross about the reason for my no phone, no internet, blaming somebody who had fiddled around with wires that was for our phone, combining the wires with someone else which of course made for the problems.  I really didn't understand, but was very grateful for his perseverance and friendly attitude.
This morning I sorted out and paid for the travel insurance, in the end I did it on-line at a cheaper rate.  Hopefully, it will be be sufficient cover.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.