Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2724. Animal Crossing

I can’t quite believe that I’m still playing this game after over two years! This is my later island called “Puffin Bay” so I’ve been playing this one for about a year…

I decided to do a bit of renovating on my island tonight as I’d seen a few designs for the beach area online. There is a facility to save some designs created by other people through the game itself, so I saved a few and did a little bit to it…

Met a friend and my youngest for a coffee this morning and a wee wander around the town doing our usual routine of charity shops and CEX. I had my hubby’s old keyboard for the iPad he traded in last week and my youngest’s old iPad after I gave him my old one, to trade in at CEX and I was amazed at what they were worth…but unfortunately the Sony camera gimble I had my eye on had been sold which was a bit disappointing as they had one left at the weekend! I’m sure I’ll find something to buy in there at some point!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.