In Dreamland

Yukihiro Fukutomi - Play Back (Jazztronik Remix)

Today I had a great time at my Japanese lesson despite not having had as much effective study as I would have liked. To top that off I met up with a very close friend of mine and her wonderful son (who happens to be my godson too!). Just hearing about them and what they've been doing recently was fantastic, although I wasn't a particularly good person for conversation because I was too busy smothering the little one with kisses, hugs and sweet nothings. So cute!

He was a little tired and decided to fall asleep at some stage and it was great to see.

I also had the chance to get to know another friend better today. We had a walk around shopping and just shooting the wind. I think we're both in the same predicament about futures in different countries. Hmmm... Well, it all lies in a dream somewhere to be found.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.