3,000 Times...!

3,000 must be about the number of times I've stepped on tiny Lego pieces on the floor while in stocking feet (or, even worse: bare feet) - Ouch!!

It seems that 3,000 is also the number of blips I've done, as of today.

Where did those 3,000 days go? They say that time passes quickly when you're having fun, and blipping is certainly fun so maybe that's why it seems such a short time since I started. And all the blipfriends I've met virtually and in person make it so worthwhile.

As ever, I'm so grateful to Joe Tree who started this thing off, to John Gravett for getting me hooked, and especially to our wonderful Blipcentral folk who keep the show on the road. I know that sounds cheesy (like at the Oscars) but it happens to be true!

(Thanks too to my Editor for today's blip idea.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.