Wall

………………….life, it’s amazing how much greenery can grow on a stone wall!

An early night last night but I’d no sooner got settled when the tanker arrived outside to clear the drains…I wasn’t amused! Consequently this morning after my nephew left for work I went back to bed for a twenty minute nap and ended up sleeping for two hours…despite the fact the tanker, digger etc had all arrived back and there was much noise going on outside. It appears we’ve now been fixed and are just awaiting a coating of tarmac to repair the hole in the road.

A fairly quiet afternoon…trip to the shop for stuff for tomorrow’s bait and made eldest a birthday card. He’s 32 tomorrow, don’t know where all those years have gone! He’s off to the Highlands for a stag weekend so stopped by for tea tonight. Another lovely evening so I’m off out for a walk shortly.

Thanks to Jensphotos for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.