Glorious sunshine

A mega busy morning. Up at the crack of dawn . The Wildlings were out in the garden at half 7 playing. Straight after breakfast it was football camp for Harp and Carson. Harp joined in got a while but Carson did his usual. We left after 30 minutes. 

I decided I would take Carson swimming myself. He absolutely loves playing in the bath but had never been swimming before. We didn't last 5 minutes in the water. He was so distressed. I came out and gave him to nana and grandad. And myself and Mr R took the three bigger ones swimming. We went down the water flumes and played for ages. The Jedi cried the whole time for me. He won't even let his dad do anything for him. 

We had ice cream for lunch. If you see the extra, Harp accidentally got a triple scoop ;-) 

We've not long had dinner and everyone is playing on the garden. The Jedi hasn't had a nap today. It's been a great day with great weather 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.