Mr R

It's not very often Mr R will get his photo taken. But I persuaded him at the restaurant tonight. ( I think he looks good for 51 ) 

To get out the house this morning and getting going was stressful to say the least. Some person likes the house cleaned to perfection. And that's not me ! 
Once we got nana and grandad everything was fine . I got my narkyness out the way. Lol . Nana got to travel shotgun and grandad in the middle row. I was at the back with Carson and Harp . It was so warm . The Wildlings did brilliantly. We only stopped once and the journey took 5 and half hours. 

I still don't have things sorted with the swimming. They expect us to go swimming at 8pm when the Wildlings are knackered and normally in bed by that time . There is a turn up and wait queue though if people have booked and haven't turned up. Worst scenario we go swimming at the beach. 

They all did me proud and sat in a restaurant for two hours . And behaved brilliantly. And ate like horse's. One of Lincoln's side effects on his tablets increase his appetite. He's normally a picker with food and eats small amounts but this last week he has eaten like a horse. Dinner tonight he had a portion of tato tots, a massive hot dog and roll and chips and then a huge shake. It will do him good to put a little weight on but I will be keeping a eye on him. He had 8 pieces of fruit yesterday. 

Three of the Wildlings are still wide awake as I'm uploading here . They are supposed to be in their beds. But I'm in with the Jedi getting him settled. 

Apologies now if I don't get round to all your journal's. WiFi is a hit and miss and the Jedi has used most of my data coming down. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.