Rule breaker!!

Oops I've done it again. But I wanted to make a record of how happy Harp was to see me in a dress that she wanted her photo taken with me last night. 

I had such a lovely time. Beautiful food, amazing friends, lot's of laugh's and copious amounts of alcohol ;-) . I was home at a decent time. 

Little miss harp didn't give me much sleep though. So I had a cheeky wee hour in bed this morning when Carson went for his nap. 

The Wildlings have had a great day. They spent time at Mikey's birthday party. He is 12 tomorrow but is more like xander's age as he has developmental delay. Bless him. He was really quite overwhelmed with the surprise and after 20 minutes went and lay under his duvet for the rest of the party. As a parent of additional needs I totally understand that and how he was feeling. You want your children to have parties and invite friends around but it can all be too much for them. 

Wreck it Ralph loved the bouncy castle ( extra) . Harp took two hours before she sat in it for like 10seconds. And she wore her hair up for most of today again which is another bonus. 

One more sleep and then it's HOLIDAY. Whoop whoop 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.