Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Break

G & I had a walk in Al Seef today after what feels like AGES, and it was fantastic! The light was perfect, it wasn't too warm, and for the time that we were out, it wasn't uncomfortable. I'm sharing the three best pictures here. I was hesitant to take a picture of the entertainers in my main blip. They were sitting having a chat during their break. The first extra is mainly for the dhows in the background. It's great to see them lining the Creek again. My second extra is of Main Street in Al Seef Mall.

We then went to Spinneys to get a couple of things G needs for dinner tomorrow. They didn't have everything she needed, so we ended up in Waitrose in Dubai Mall! It's just as well these places aren't far, and the traffic wasn't too bad either.

Before that, G had her Tuesday student come for a lesson, and I did a heap of ironing in the morning. Now I need to get ready for a product photoshoot tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.