kettwigefrau

By kettwigefrau

Waity puppy

Logan is a creature of habit.

He likes his walk first thing, or at least as soon as I'm dressed anyway, I can almost see his brain working when I come downstairs, a lazy Sunday's pyjamas are greeted with almost an eye roll, sports gear - heralding a run and not a walk with a sigh of disgust but if I appear dressed then he assumes he'll be going out very shortly and will follow me around literally dogging my heels, until the walk happens.

Today Logan was to be disappointed, first I had a German lesson then I had to go to a friend's, by the time I was home again it was lunchtime and Logan was confused, how dare I take time to eat when he hadn't had his daily constitutional. Consequently when I went upstairs (prior to taking him out) he stood at the bottom of the stairs, waiting (he's not allowed up) so he was even more unamused when I grabbed my camera to take photos of him, so much so that he came up the stairs to encourage me down. Poor waity puppy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.