Diving

Managed to get down to the beach a little earlier this week to photograph the ultimate frisbee players. Not quite as many people as least week so not as much opportunity for the players to rotate (and therefore, understandably, they took more breaks and didn't play quite as long.) Some good light from the evening sun but in the end this was my favourite of the night, almost the last picture I took. Afterwards I showed the woman in the photograph her picture and it turned out I had photographed her before as she used to be part of the Acting Out group. To be fair she did look rather different from when she was on stage. For now sport has replaced acting for her. I looked back and I found I had also blipped her, in the Medea show. Edinburgh really is a big village!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.