Still Spring :)

Also still have a lingering headache and right ear pain so just one of Mum's daffs through an iPhone app today.

No more dizziness thankfully today though so was able to research further treatments for my BPPV. Found some different exercises to those my doctor did so will be asking him his thoughts on those. Most places say rest & stay still but that's a nuisance & boring when it's so recurrent! Surgery is ill-advised due to the risk of hearing loss. I've read some horror stories from people who have it more severely than I too, that always puts things in perspective!

Stella had walkies with Granny & Grandad to the shops this morning while I did a little work & I managed walkies to the postbox so I've had some fresh air. Glad I did too as the sky's just gone black.

Spring was nice while it lasted ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.