A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Love in a Mist

I harvested some seeds from these growing in my daughter’s garden last year. Delighted to see them come up and flower. ( I know I may regret it as she has them everywhere but I do think they are pretty!)

I’m having to stay in today as our luggage is due for delivery and they don't specify a time.
Did a bit of ironing but most if the washing is in the luggage in transit. 
Then I went into the garden. Still removing spent plants, particularly Forget me Nots and Bluebells but also some leftover Tulips, Daffs and even Crocus - you can see the brown leaves beneath the plants in the blip. The yellow flowers are alliums and they were full of bees.

The case has just been delivered so now I can out some of that washing on and I can also go to the pub at teatime!

Flickr album Brussels, Bruges and the Floriade here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.