Not a frozen shoulder

Turned up for my physio appointment this morning just on 11 as I couldn’t remember if the doctor had said 11 or 11.15. However it turned out that she’d actually said 11.50! All was not lost though as the lovely receptionist asked if the physio was able to see me early and I was lucky that she said yes.

After examining me she’s given me some daily exercises and a set of strengthening exercises to do 3 times a week. Hopefully I’ll see a difference in a few weeks. I was glad she gave me paper copies as I was struggling to remember everything that she said!

Supermarket shopping followed and I managed to pick up some plastic cups, plates and cutlery to take on Saturday when we go to Let’s Rock with my brother and sister in law. I’m pulling together a picnic and they’re bringing some drinks.

Did some more crochet this afternoon before collecting Phin from daycare. His eye was pretty much back to normal this morning thankfully and he was bright and bouncy. He slept well but I was a bit restless so I’m leaving him downstairs tonight.

Enjoyed looking through the MonoMonday entries and learning some new songs! Lots of inventive blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.