Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Three Amigos

These are our neighbors, Mutton, Louis Lewis and Chevy.  I was talking to their mom while they were staring at Piper who was watching them through our front window.  They're pretty cute from the front too. ;-)

It's been another day of catching up.  I backblipped for yesterday and then spent some time going through photos from our trip and made a collage of moon changes over our last 7 nights (from the 6th to the 12th).  I've included it in the extra.  I hope to get my backblips from the week posted in the next few days and I'll also try to catch up with everyone.  Then maybe I can turn my comments back on. :-)

I am grateful for another cooler day today.  It was only 87F/30C. Tomorrow will be back in the high 90s.  I'm already tired of the hot weather!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.