Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Columbines and Roses

I started with 9 exposures around the garden and then put the image through the polar coordinates filter.  I almost went with the original image(s) (in the extras) until I came up with this one.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursdays!  Today's optional theme is floral.

I went to aerobics at the pool this morning, and after coming home for a shower and lunch, I feel like I need a nap.  Fortunately, it's cool in the house so I might just do that.  It's close to 100F outside, so I won't be going out again until after sunset!

Thank you for all your visits and stars and hearts on my last two blips.  I appreciate all of them!  I hope to start catching up with journals today....after my nap. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.