Floral

Have left part of my lawn unmowed in the back garden , here it is.

Decided after a bit of thought to give ballet a go this morning, hip less sore but not back to normal.
Spoke with L my lovely teacher and we agreed l could do it in my trainers an oxymoron if ever there was one.
She adapted most moves and sequences for me and it worked well and l didn’t aggravate whatever is wrong with my hip.
We went for coffee afterwards, sat outside Panzo, felt l could have been Italy it was so warm and sunny.

Three lots of washing done and dried on the line and changed the bedding.
Granny taxi for Kitty who came out of school with her blazer and puffa jacket on, she must have been boiling :-)
After dropping her off l did a bit of shopping, nothing exciting, just food for the next few days.

Have put Diana Ross in extras.
She far exceeded my expectations and her voice sounded so much better than she had at the Jubliee concert.
She can certainly work a crowd and her band was fantastic.
She is doing the family slot at Glastonbury, already looking forward to seeing her on TV then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.