Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Little diva princess ..

Sadie is such a baby !! She likes being carried lying back in someone's arms .. It's like having a very very hairy toddler...

Today has been super busy ..
School run
Dog walk
Supermarket (cat food aisle)
Home
Clean bathrooms
Vacuum upstairs
Hang up wet washing
Clean cloakroom downstirs
Vacuum downstairs
STEAM FLOORS (love that machine)
Drive to Hampton Lucy to post Godsons birthday card and voucher
Another dog walk as at this point it was still sunny..
Home
Here is where I took to the sofa ... I felt jaded ... Doing loads of stuff does not sit well with me .. I am not built for work ...
Lucy wants a bird of prey as a pet to keep in her bedroom.
I surprised Mr W by actually feeding him this evening .......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.