Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Lovely night for it...

For what ?
For a 5 mile power walk that's what !!!

Today I did not rest , the sun is doing funny things to me .. For not only did I walk the dogs this morning but then I came home and cleaned my car out ..this for anyone who knows me is unheard of,I just don't do things like this I get either Mr W to do it or I take it to the murders (they to the best of my knowledge have never murdered a soul but its a long story and they look shifty) and they give it a damn good going over.
THEN I pounced about the garden hanging the washing out..THEN I did the weekly ironing ..we don't have much ironing but to do the ironing after I did manual labour is also unheard of....
THEN I ate a family pack of maltesers ..
THEN I walked the dogs again to make use of the dry weather you see,I am skittish.
Here is where it gets scary..I MADE MR W AN EVENING MEAL !! Second night in a row .. He is getting scared.
Tits McGee Collected me at 6.30 and we walked to he village of Wilmcote via the canal towpath and back..the walk included the following..
Tits having to wee in the hedge..
Rolf Harris discussion
Gary Glitter discussion
Tom cruise discussion
Norman Tebbitt mask wearing game
Pretending to be Hitler and Colonel Gadaffi ...
And tripping up two joggers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.