Just the Withers......

By JaneW

And they call it puppy love ..

NO !! this is shameless cupboard love .. These dogs are not fed by humans at meal times but still they try it on ... They don't really want Eve .. They want pizza.

I have the most evil headache .. It began at 5am as a migraine and my god I felt sick .. Took my nasal spray at 7am and by 10am it had down graded to a nasty headache but all my joints have swollen which is a pesky side effect of the nasal spray .. I look like the pilsbury dough boy ... On a lighter note aliens clearly did not probe me and turn me into a proper homemaker as I refused to feed Mr W tonight and took to the sofa .. I shall not be over doing it again I can assure you.

Apologies if I don't make comments tonight I feel crap :(

PS..mum and I did have 3 decent sized cakes apiece x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.