Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Boden reject photo shoot...

Bloody hell the rain last night was EVIL ... I lay there thinking shit,shit we are going to have to spend a lot of time indoors .. And then blow me down with a feather we have had wall to wall sunshine !!!
Summary today...
Breakfast,shower pack car up .
Drive to lands End taking a picnic with us,just take two cars,I have the 4 girls in mine and Wiggy drives Tits McGee and the three boys... I notice that wiggy is not following me as we near Lands End .. It transpires that Joss needed to chuck his breakfast up.
Anyway we have a good traipse about and mega photo shoots and eat picnics and play at being dead in front of other visitors ...
Then off to St Michaels mount .. we get a boat to ourselves and 'entertain ' the boatman ... Then we go for a coffee and a sit down ... Purchase 'ponchos ' of the knitted variety...
Then we mount St Michael ...
Then the best bit ... The causeway started to emerge as the tide went out ... So I forged ahead with some of the children ... And we left Wiggy and tits behind .. And ... Ummmmmm I 'may' have agreed to them 'just going for it' .. And ummmmmmm I sort of filmed them all in their shoes and clothes crossing 3ft of water .. I went with them I hasten to add and stupid sissy Wiggy and Stupid Titty waited hours to catch up only to find the only dry child was Flora .... Ha.Ha.Ha.....

Cheesy chips for tea sat OUTSIDE until 9pm.....
Tomorrow is beach day after a quick swim in the water flumes ..... Night ! Xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.