CADDER CHURCH.

Rain all morning so did not go a walk until later when it cleared up, and thankfully nowhere as warm as England and Wales. Had coffee with the neighbours before my walk. I have blipped this church before as it is on the canal. It was built in 1846.and 1848 and a school teacher's house and manze were erected. Just thought it looked lovely today. My extra is the flowers on my Sambuca tree.
My poor granddaughter Rachel went to London to a concert and took ill, she ended up in A&E, apparently she has a virus and is now sitting in the station waiting until 5.45pm to get the train home. Might not comment tonight as her dad is coming here until it is time to collect her at 11pm.
Her car is here, but it will need to stay here until she is better. What a shame for her, and her poor dad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.