Zigger Zagger

..zigger zagger oi oi oi!

Natural images give me most pleasure / comfort currently so that's I'm generally posting. 

The main reason for needing comfort is that our son is having to re-sit his 1st year dentistry exams (in line with over half of his year) early July; 11 2nd years were recently thrown off the course. Covid disruption and lack of formal exams must be a factor. He only narrowly failed and got some valuable feedback, so hopefully he'll be ok. He seems to be coping well and preparing well.

My Dog Field buddy took me on a new route today, much to Enzo's and my pleasure. I've cycled all around this area, but never this bit. 

Some old earthworks were nearby - as per extra. 

Hottest day of the year today 31 degrees c this afternoon here. Going to a house party tonight - gonna be sweaty!

Been busy today, so will catch-up on your entries tomorrow now probably lovely blip mates x 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.