More Filming

Another day as an SA. with filming taking place in Bolton. The programme was for Disney Plus which means I probably won't get to see it but I only had a couple of cross shots behind the 'famous actor' anyway. If I'm lucky I might briefly appear on screen but it will probably only be the back of my head and shoulder. However it is a well known production so it is another good one to say that I have been in.

I was with three people from the same agency as me and I knew one of them from "The Other One" where we were both waiters. The other two were also good company and it was an enjoyable day chatting in the sun. 

As we were filming near the centre there were a few cars and pedestrians walking past. A couple of us were dressed very smartly I think passers-by thought we were the main actors which was amusing as the 'famous actor' was sat nearby but because he was scruffier no-one noticed him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.