What a wonderful Day

I have had such a wonderful day, spent with my lovely husband we went out and about to a few of our favourite spots and had picnic lunch out. Couldn’t do everything that I wanted. Eithan and Rafe called first to sing Happy Birthday to me, then Rafe finished by saying have a nice day Birthday Girl. Then I had a singing message and cards, lots of Facebook messages. I had extra memory put on my computer, sad you can get extra memory inserts for ‘Personal use ;0)’ Eithan and Rafe bought Tulips for me and Maltersers and smarties which apparently can go in the Grandchildren’s tins ;0) our daughter made me a surprise cake which we all dug into then our 3 children and our daughter in law and sons partner and both sons and 3 grandchildren came for Chinese for tea in the garden, they have just left at almost 9pm. It’s still so warm, but I feel so blessed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.