Browsing with Mum

I was busy doing something in the kitchen, happened to glance out the window, and saw Mum and the twins! This is only the 2nd time I've seen them. I ran to get the camera and went quietly outside. They glanced up at me then went back to browsing. I was thrilled to get a couple of shots of them! Might be better in large view.
I went to town to get some last minute groceries and to see two photography exhibitions. I had some time to walk around looking for a blip, but I had to post the deer! I've added some extras. 
One of the exhibitions was Photosynthesis 2022 featuring some of the island's amazing photographic artist. Some of the photos didn't appeal to me, others I loved. The other was an exhibition of photos taken by members of the local photography club. Again, some appealed to me and others didn't. Always good to see what others focus on in their photography. 
Extras: 
Mum and twins 2
Passengers disembarking the float plane
Renovations at Glad's Ice Cream - he stepped out the door just as I clicked
Oculus at the dock

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.