It's a wrap!

I had no intention of blipping these roasted veggies and didn't arrange them for a photo, just for cooling. I'm feeling a bit tired today and didn't take many other photos, so this is an EB. G came home from a golf tournament a couple of weeks ago and raved about a roasted veggie and feta wrap he'd had for lunch, so I thought I'd give it a try for our supper tonight. Roasted scapes, the first of them, to go with the other veggies. Young spinach and arugula leaves from the garden will be added. 
I watered the garden, fertilized some of the veggies, weeded, and deadheaded. It wasn't supposed to rain, but it did. I enjoyed the time outside, but no walk today. We plan to go out for breakfast then have a walk in Ruckle Park for Father's Day tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.