A Blow In on a Saturday

This little fellow has blown in to G’s backyard during all the storms.  As I still look for Silly things on a Saturday I thought this fitted the bill.  
When I squeezed him he squawked lol and it gave me a fright haha!! : )

We’ve had a wonderful day and without going into too much detail we saw Lightyear at the movies, which Julian really enjoyed and I had a couple of cat naps through ; ). Dinner tonight at his place was a delicious beef stew with mashed potato which was perfect for this very wintry and wet evening. Driving home was a bit of a nightmare because the rain was so heavy eek!!!
In extras is Julian’s photo of the day as we were driving home, I’m encouraging him to look for interesting things. There are massive roadworks on the freeway to his house and this is a new wall thats just been built, nice choice I thought ; )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.